Editorial Board

25 editors in 12 countries/regions

AE

Abu Dhabi (1)

AU

Australia (4)

DE

Germany (1)

FI

Finland (1)

GR

Greece (1)

IN

India (8)

ID

Indonesia (1)

MY

Malaysia (4)

TH

Thailand (1)

AE

United Arab Emirates (1)

US

United States of America (1)
UA
 
Ukraine (1)

Gender Diversity Distribution of the Editors

●28% woman●72% man
..

 

Editor In Chief:

Dr. Amiya Bhaumik
Professor & President
Lincoln University, Malaysia
editor@ajmt.org; amiya@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9188-2269

Executive Editor:

Dr. Sandeep Poddar
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Lincoln University, Malaysia
sandeeppoddar@lincoln.edu.my
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9771-877X

Editorial Assistant:

Ms. Dipa Saha
Lincoln University, Malaysia
dipa@lincoln.edu.my

Managing Editor:

Mr. Srinivas Avvari
Chief Operating Officer and Registrar
Lincoln Research and Publications Limited, Australia
srinivas@lincoln.edu.my

Editorial Board:

Dr. Abuelhassan Elshazly Abuelhassan
Associate Professor
Faculty of Hospitality & Tourism
Lincoln University, Malaysia
Visiting Professor
The Institute of Consulting Research and Studies
Umm Al-Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
abuelhassanelshazly1980@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3875-7490

Dr. Ananda Shankar Hati
Assistant Professor (Electrical Engineering)
Department of Mining Machinery Engineering
(An Interdisciplinary Department of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering)
Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad
Jharkhand, INDIA
anandashati@iitism.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1414-3398

Dr. Andreas Masouras
Assistant Professor (Communication and Marketing)
Neapolis University
Paphos , Cyprus
a.masouras@nup.ac.cy
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8989-3930

Dr. Ari Riswanto
Assistant Professor
Sekolah Tinggi Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan PGRI Sukabumi
Sukabumi, Indonesia
aririswanto@upi.edu
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0924-7996

Dr. Behnaz Papari
Assistant Professor
Department of Automotive Engineering
Clemson University
Greenville, South Carolina 29607, USA
bpapari@clemson.edu

Dr. Chamindika Weerakoon
Lecturer of Entrepreneurship and Innovation,
Department of Business Technology and Entrepreneurship
Faculty of Business and Law
Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn VIC 3122, Australia
cweerakoon@swin.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8695-5865

Dr. Christina Koutra
Associate Professor of Management
College of Business
Abu Dhabi University
Abu Dhabi, AE
christina.koutra@adu.ac.ae
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2127-9605

Dr. Christopher C. Tisdell
Professor and Chair, Mathematics & Mathematics Education, UNSW Sydney; &         
Honorary Professor of STEM and Digital Education    
University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
cct@unsw.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3387-2505

Dr. Indranil Bose
Director- Teaching, Learning and Faculty Excellence and Professor-Management
Adamas university , Kolkata, India
indranil.bose@adamasuniversity.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4955-7817

Dr. Kausik Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Management Studies
AKS University, Madhya Pradesh, India
km466430@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3332-0011

Dr. Marianna Sigala
Professor of Marketing
University of Piraeus, Greece
msigala@unipi.gr
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8997-2292

Dr. Matthias Hank Haeusler
Discipline Director & Associate Professor Computational Design
Australian School of Architecture and Design
UNSW Built Environment, UNSW, Sydney, Australia
m.haeusler@unsw.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8405-0819

Dr. Najla Shafighi
Professor
International Technology Transfer Management
bbw University of Applied Sciences, Germany
najla.shafighi@bbw-hochschule.de
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8726-7474

Dr. Petri Böckerman
Professor of Health Economics 
Jyväskylä University School of Business and Economics, and 
Research Economist
IZA Institute of Labor Economics
Helsinki, Finland
petri.bockerman@labore.fi
http://www.petribockerman.fi/

Dr. Pranam Dhar
Professor & Head
Department of Commerce & Management
West Bengal State University, India
pranamdharit@yahoo.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8661-4761

Dr. Priyadarshi Kanungo
Dean
Faculty of Engineering
C. V. Raman Global University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
pkanungo@gmail.com, pkanungo@cvrgi.edu.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1106-5665

Dr. Sasmita Samanta
Vice Chancellor
KIIT University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
drsasmita@kiit.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1175-9517

Dr. Sumit Das
Associate Professor
JIS College of Engineering
sumit.das@jiscollege.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8018-9151

Dr. Swapan Kumar Majumdar
Professor
Faculty of Business & Accountancy
Lincoln University, Malaysia
greenwoodsk@gmail.com

Dr. Vitalii Nitsenko
Professor
Department of Entrepreneurship and Marketing
Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ukraine
vitaliinitsenko@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2185-0341

Dr. Worakamol Wisetsri
Associate Professor
Faculty of Applied Arts Department of Social Sciences
King Mongkut's University of Technology
North Bangkok, Thailand
drkapook@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9512-174X.

Dr. S. Yavana Rani
Associate Professor
CMS Business School, Jain University
Bangalore, India
dr.yavanarani@cms.ac.in
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7870-8007